2:30 and all’s well


As usual, my worries were all for naught.  I didn’t have to deal with my usual trainer; I was with the other trainer today.  But my usual trainer, when she spoke to me, didn’t act weird or anything so that helped me relax.  So I actually did well today.  I finally got some driving in and, other than a few stupid mistakes, I did really well.  Another day to make sure I don’t make the stupid mistakes again, and I could probably do my road test.

Well, maybe this means I’ll sleep tonight.

About Sharon

Check out my "A Bit About Me" tab to learn a bit about me
This entry was posted in comes from my second blog site. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

