Tuesdays are sooo boring


I hate Tuesdays.  They are so boring.  Why is there nothing to watch on tv on Tuesday (or any other day of the week for that matter)?  I’ve been trying to set up an account with paypal but it keeps screwing up, so I can’t even buy a new game to alleviate my boredom tonight.  I hate being bored.  Actually, it’s more like I hate the way my brain works.  I wish I could think like everyone else.  Everyone’s brain works on several things at once, but it’s on a subconscious level; mine does that but on a conscious level, so I go crazy if I can’t find something to focus on and that will keep my interest so I don’t get all flustered from my brain running a mile a nanosecond.

But, the good thing about this Tuesday, I guess, is that I’m that much closer to finishing my training and getting my road test.  I should have a Class 2 Licence by this time next week.  Hopefully, I’ll also be earning some sort of income by then too.  I’m getting really tired of having nothing to eat and having the kids complain about not having enough to eat and my husband complaining about the kids complaining about having nothing to eat.  It’s quite frustrating.  On top of that I have my father-in-law complaining to my husband about me.  It doesn’t bother me that much – I can be tolerant of older people who run their mouths about things they have absolutely no clue about – but it sure ticks off my husband.

Yuck!  I’m so bored I can’t think of anything else to put in this, and I think it sucks that I don’t think anything in this blog is of any remote interest.

Ah, to heck with it.

About Sharon

Check out my "A Bit About Me" tab to learn a bit about me
This entry was posted in comes from my second blog site. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

