I’ll never get this…


I’ve been watching the show “Till Debt Do Us Part” hoping to glean what I can about smart spending and getting rid of debt, etc.  Who doesn’t have that problem in this world of credit?  And I have learned some good tips.  What I’ll never get, however, is how many of the families on this show live on 6 figure incomes…how could you have money problems when you make that much money?  Actually, I do know the answer…stupidity.

About Sharon

Check out my "A Bit About Me" tab to learn a bit about me
This entry was posted in comes from my third blog site. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

