Gotta Love the Press It Feature


It’s teacher’s convention the next two days so I have my kids at home with me.  Unfortunately, that makes it a little bit more difficult to come up with something original to share with my readers (all 2 of you ;)).

That is why I use the “Press It” feature of WordPress, to bookmark (for lack of a better term) a link to a particular website.  I’ll “Press” blogs or articles that I find particularly inspiring to share with you when I can’t some up with something on my own.

The link below will take you to Proverbs 31 Ministries and a wonderfully inspiring article that will remind you of how much you are loved.

Enjoy!

Be blessed,

Sharon

While You Are Sleeping.

About Sharon

Check out my "A Bit About Me" tab to learn a bit about me
This entry was posted in other people's writings that I am borrowing with thanks and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

