Helping Your Child Make Sense of Disaster


It’s my birthday today, so I’m taking the day off…sort of.  You can’t really take the day off when you’re a stay-at-home mom.  What I mean, though, is that, barring any unforseen inspiration, I’m not going to write something of my own today.

However, I will share with you a very good article on how you can teach your children some important stuff in the wake of disasters like what has happened in Japan.  Click on the link below.

Enjoy and be blessed,

Sharon

Helping Your Child Make Sense of Disaster, Christian Parenting and Family.

About Sharon

Check out my "A Bit About Me" tab to learn a bit about me
This entry was posted in Kids, other people's writings that I am borrowing with thanks and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

