What’s the deal????


I wish I knew what is wrong with me.

I used to have all sorts of ideas on how I would run my Norwex business.

But it’s all gone now. I can’t remember a single thing I was planning.

I used to have some glimpses of what I thought was God’s will for me.

That’s all gone too.

This is a little frightening.

I feel completely lost.

It’s like I’m stuck in the middle of a dense forest with no map or compass or anything and I don’t even know what forest I’m in.

It scares me.

About Sharon

Check out my "A Bit About Me" tab to learn a bit about me
This entry was posted in just a venting moment. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What’s the deal????

  1. Erwin Epp says:

    Sharon
    Just remember that if you’re lost in a great big forest, God is there with you and He will accompany you through it.

  2. Pingback: Why I Want My Husband Out of the House | For What It's Worth (The Gozette)

  3. Pingback: Exhausted | From Inside the Borderline

Leave a Reply

