Looking for an answer


If you check out my other blogs recent posts, you can see what’s been going on.

Last night my right leg became completely useless.  Something that hasn’t happened since before I met my second ex-husband – at least 10 years.  I was so pissed about it, I bawled like a baby feeling sorry for myself.  I even posted on Facebook about how much God must hate me for allowing that to happen the day after I realized that I missed Him.

Of course I realize today that the enemy was screwing with me, the way he likes to mess with anyone showing a glimmer of faith in God.

BTW, my leg is working today.

I’m starting a book I bought a while ago.  Becoming Myself by Stasi Eldredge.  Since who the heck am I is the most inundating question going on in my head right now, now seemed like a good idea to start with this book and it’s study guide.

I’ve also started a Facebook group to see if anyone wants to join me.

About Sharon

Check out my "A Bit About Me" tab to learn a bit about me
This entry was posted in My other blog, This 'n that and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

